Justin Timberlake Lover

When I was in middle school and Justin Timberlake was still in N*sync, I made a screen name for my aim account. I went by “Linsjtl18”. JTL stood for Justin Timberlake Lover. He was 18 when I made the name. I still haven’t lived that name down. Luckily, after Justin left N*sync, he got super cool so I don’t have to feel too ashamed that I still use the screen name.

Fourteen years later, I am still a JTL. I sat on the edge of my couch yesterday afternoon waiting for tickets for his first show in a long time at The Hollywood Palladium to go on sale. Somehow I was able to get some and words can’t express how excited I am!

Leave a Reply

