The Color Run: This Might Actually Get Me To Run

So I found out about this really cool 5k run today. It’s called The Color Run. I have never run a 5k in my life. I don’t think I have even ran a total of a mile in my life, but the fact that you get a bunch of different colors sprayed on you throughout the race makes me want to do it. Here’s the deal: You wear a white shirt and every mile you walk/jog/run you get sprayed with a different color of powdery paint stuff so by the end, you come out drenched, looking super colorful. The run is located in a bunch of different cities , but I’m thinkin San Francisco!

Leave a Reply

