Too Expensive to Work Out

So I went onto Vogue’s website today out of pure boredom and saw an interesting article about how the top editors at the magazine keep in shape. I thought this was perfect since I am about to be in two weddings this summer. I was mistaken. Apparently this editor plays polo in Long Island during the summer. I live in California and haven’t ridden a horse since I was 10. Not to mention I live on the California coast. If I did have a horse and lived on the east coast, I still probably wouldn’t take this ladies advice because she wears white jeans and a polo shirt which Vogue just so happens to give you the prices for.  $125 polo and $179 jeans. Now that’s an expensive work out!

Too expensive to work out

Leave a Reply

