Can I be you?

Sometimes I will see someone and I just want to ask them, “Can I be you?” You know, those girls that always have everything in place and just look perfect 24/7?  They seem to just fall out of bed perfect? Well this is one of them. Her name is Claiborne Swanson Frank and she is a contributing photographer for Vogue. 

That fur jacket would come in handy right about now on the chilly Central Coast! I might even try wearing the fur hat as well if I wasn’t positive I might look absoutely ridiculous in it. Only if they are faux fur of course!

*Photographs by Marko MacPherson for Vogue

xoxo,Lindsay

Leave a Reply

