Why is Northern California so Awesome?

After having some fun living in Los Angeles, I have really come to appreciate Northern California. I use to think that nothing important was going on up here and that all of the “important” stuff what happening in Los Angeles. So not true! Google, Facebook, Pinterest and a bunch of other really successful and world-changing companies are here. Mark Zuckerberg is here. Anytime I can be closer to him, I will. Am I the only one with a crush on this man? Anyway, I found this article on Huffington Post and it just proves that we are important up here too!

Leave a Reply

