Liberal Mumblings

Yeah, I know, I’m a far left, liberal, democrat. Of course I’m not going to like the republican nominees. I can’t help it. My politically formative years were during the Bush administration, what do you expect? I’ve been scarred. And as we breeze through another election year, I become more opinionated. But 2012 is so much different from 2008. 2008 did not seem like either candidate had an easy win. Everyday, I’d check my little CNN presidential poll, and the tallies would go up and down on each side. This year, I don’t think I’ll have to check so closely. With two bat-shit crazy republicans running their mouths, I think Obama can count on four more years.

Leave a Reply

