A Little Color for Your Culo

I love to wear color. Don’t get me wrong, I love my neutrals but I’m definitely not an h2t black type of gal (that’s head to toe, babies, Tyra lingo). There’s a time and a place for them. There’s also a time and a place for color. That time is all the time for me. Usually that only means colored tops and dresses, with the occasional vibrant skirt. With the spring, color reenters the retail world and this season’s colored pants trend has got me changing my ways. Can I just say that I am dying for a pair of fuchsia pants? You can find colored pants at most retailers, from Target all the way up to Neiman Marcus, for you high rollers. Let’s brighten up our lower halves, everybody.

                                                            

(photos provided by www.gap.com)

Leave a comment