Hunger Games…makes me hungry

So, I’m about to make a life changing decision right now. I need to jump on this Hunger Game wagon. Should I read the books first or watch the movies? I don’t want to be like one of those people who are obsessed with Harry Potter and have never picked up the books. I guess I just answered my own question. My life is forever changed. I don’t even know what these books are even about, but I feel like since I didn’t jump on the Kony 2012 band wagon I need to jump on this.  I also just really want to know what all of these ‘district 12’ badge things are that everyone is getting. Ok, now I am just really hungry. Off to eat a super unhealthy midnight snack.

xoxo, Lindsay

Leave a Reply

