Happy Friday!

It’s Friday! You know what that means? Tomorrow is St. Patrick’s day!  I’ve been coming up with reasons in my head all day of why I shouldn’t be the DD just incase i’m approached about it. Gotta think ahead about these things. So this is the first year I will have actually gone out and celebrated St. Patty’s day (as an adult). So instead of making leprechaun traps I will be making rich men traps. Just kidding. Kind of. If I get drunk enough, anything could happen. It’s St Patricks day after all!

xoxo Lindsay

One comment

  1. Denise

    Hey girl!! Love these little short stories about stuff!! When did u start this? Is it your own website??

Leave a Reply

