G-Men

via www.zimbio.comAs the 2012 baseball season approaches, I begin to wonder, who will my next Giants crush be? The off-season saw the exchange of my love, Andres Torres, to another team (remember me always, mi amor!). My other man was the beard to fear, Brian Wilson, who we fortunately still have as a Gigante. He is definitely some orange and black and blue-eyed eye candy.  Methinks my new Giants crush will be Sergio Romo. Look at the guy! He’s got the beard going on, the spicy Latin good looks, and have you heard the man talk? Be still my heart. Let’s not forget what a pitching stud he is. 2.15 ERA? Can you say hubba hubba? Saddle that guy next to BiWi and you’ve got the dream team. I definitely feel that the crushing shall be directed towards the closing pitching staff. At least those who have gnarly black facial hair. And probably a little Jeremy Affeldt, just for kicks. Get ready G-men, I’m coming ‘atcha.

Leave a Reply

