Beginning Blogger.

How cliche is this. I am sitting at a Starbucks, on my laptop, blogging about….blogging.

Basically, Lindsay and I have a lot to say, and we feel that Al Gore’s marvelous invention is just the tool to express our thoughts. However, I am totally lost when it comes to anything on the internet other than…well…even facebook baffles me these days. Therefore, some fiddling with this website seems to be in order.

“Wild Horses”-  one of my favorite Rolling Stones’ songs – is playing over the loud speakers. So I’m going to post this, order my overpriced coffee beverage, and explore. 

Leave a Reply

