it’s just that…mitt romney is so handsome

Image provided by http://www.mittromney.com

All political views aside, I just have the biggest crush on Mitt Romeny. He is just so handsome! I feel like such a bad person saying this, being a Democrat and having a minor in Political Science, but I wish I was a Republican just so I could vote for Romney in the Republican primary based solely on his good looks.

Check out these lookers

 

Well…turns out there haven’t been many good looking presidents…maybe Romney should use that as a campaign tactic.

images provided by www.whitehouse.gov

One comment

  1. Silla

    What do you mean? I thought Woodrow Wilson was hot.

Leave a Reply

